Penelope Arthur

National Agricultural News Editor
penelope.arthur@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Andrew Marshall

Agribusiness writer
andrew.marshall@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Jamieson Murphy

Politics and National issues writer
jamieson.murphy@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Gregor Heard

Grains writer
gregor.heard@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Vernon Graham

Acting sheep and wool writer
VernonGraham@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Sharon OKeeffe

Ag Tech and Machinery writer
Sharon.OKeeffe@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Shan Goodwin

Beef writer
s.goodwin@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Carlene Dowie

Australian Dairyfarmer Editor
carlene.dowie@austcommunitymedia.com.au