Two young ag stars named as Zanda McDonald Award winners

Updated May 22 2019 - 5:25am, first published May 21 2019 - 8:45pm
Luke Evans, Julie McDonald, Shannon Landmark, and Platinum Primary Producers chairman Shane McManaway, Allflex.

For the first time in the five-year history of the prestigious Zanda McDonald Award, not one but two young Australian agriculturalists have been crowned as the winners.



Get the latest Australia news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.