Farm Online

Digital Subscriptions

1300 090 805
subscriptionsupport@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Due to COVID-19 we are experiencing extremely high volumes, please contact us via the Help/Chat button at the bottom right of the website. We will endeavour to respond as soon as possible.

Our digital support team is here to help you with anything related to this website. Many common questions can be found in our Help Centre. You can view our digital subscription plans here.

Help Centre

Newspaper Delivery

1300 131 095
circulation.nr@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Our circulation team can help you with anything to do with your local newspaper. We can help with the following details: account management, changing address home delivery.

Give us a call and we'll get the paper to you.

Penelope Arthur

National agricultural news editor
penelope.arthur@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Andrew Marshall

National agribusiness writer
andrew.marshall@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Jamieson Murphy

Politics and national issues writer
jamieson.murphy@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Gregor Heard

National grains writer
gregor.heard@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Melody Labinsky

National machinery writer
melody.labinsky@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Chris McLennan

National rural property writer
chris.mclennan@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Marian Macdonald

National rural property writer
marian.macdonald@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Shan Goodwin

National beef writer
s.goodwin@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Kristen Frost

National sheep and wool writer
kfrost@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Victoria Nugent

National sheep and wool writer
v.nugent@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Carlene Dowie

Australian Dairyfarmer editor
carlene.dowie@austcommunitymedia.com.au